top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

My garden



This summer I did a garden for my very first time. I started with cherry tomato’s green peppers onions cucumber and zucchini. The zucchini got so big it was blocking the light for all my other plants, so I could keep just the zucchini or remove the zucchini and keep the rest, at this point the zucchini had killed my onions. So I decided to get rid of the zucchini, mind you this is my first garden. Right now I have over 100 cherry tomato’s one big green pepper and some lil cucumbers. I’m very proud of my first garden. This was the first summer sense my daddy passed away and he loved to garden so I figured why not give it a try. Daddy I miss you everyday and I love to do things that remind me of you, I hope u love my garden like I do.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page