top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Do you see me

I feel like I live in a world where people don’t see you for you. I feel like everyone looks at you as objects or what you can do for them. Do people really understand the purpose of life or are we just worried about ourselves. Well I can tell you one thing I always help others and I’m very caring, I don’t look at you as an object or try to think of what you can offer me. I’d rather know you and what makes you really you. Like what you have been through and what you really care about. Our world has gotten so bent out of shape on what others think about them then what we are all going through and dealing with on a daily basis. I promise we have a lot more in common than you think. TT


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page