top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Ex boyfriends

When I seen you the first time I saw confidence and I liked it, the more I seen you around I liked your smile. I found ways to see you hoping for even a hug! Every text from you made me nervous, I just wanted to hang out with you. When you offered to make the t shirts for my mom I started to really like you, after we had sex I wanted you even more. I wanted to be the one that made you smile. I loved your smile until I realized your smile is a grin of evil. The things you say and do to me are not okay I don't feel respect or trusted at all and it hurts so bad you don't understand that I've tried to explain it so many times you don't change. I was always willing to do for you but when it feels like your still alone and unhappy it's hard to keep doing. If you love me you would respect me you would treat me better and you think you treat me great I'm so confused but I can't keep trying especially when you can't even act like an adult. It's not fair I'm not happy at all but I don't know what else to do. So I let go and now I’m free. TT


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page