top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Family

My family has always been extremely important to me. Well my moms side that is and my dad but his family we were never really close with. My moms family is so big she’s one of eight kids. So yes I have tons of cousins, 19 first cousins to be exact. Well my cousins now have kids, so there’s more. Mind you only 3 of the 19 kids are boys the rest are girls. I was super lucky I have two cousins that are my age. We have always been a close family. We all stayed at grandmas for the weekend, we all went camping together and the birthdays are always big. Family is important nobody is perfect, but we are supposed to be there for each other and thankfully I’m blessed enough to have that. If you do, cherish it because not everyone does. TT



46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page