top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

How women are you?

First of all what makes you a women? Having a period is what I thought made you a women when I was younger. I also started my period when I was 12 so ya know at that age I thought I was a women. Boy was I wrong, being a women is not always easy. We have periods!!!! We are constantly judged for everything we do. Most of my friends have children, does that make them more of a women. I’d hope you don’t think that. Some women can’t have children, they may raise children one day. I don’t think there’s any standard on what a women is a women is herself a women is someone comfortable with not being perfect. Women come in all shapes and sizes. Nobody is perfect a being a women is not just one image. TT


359 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page