top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

It’s been a while

Life’s been hard for me I’ve been trying to figure out what makes me happy and what I want to do with my life. My daddy’s been gone for 7 months I miss him everyday. My 31st birthday just passed, I feel like I need more out of life. I feel like I struggle a lot and there’s so much more to life. After my dad passing my anxiety got really bad, I’m just now 7 months later starting to feel more like myself. I’m thankful for the 30 years I got with my dad. I’m strong and I’m going to make him proud, even though I know he already was proud of me. Sometimes it takes time to stand back up, but if you keep trying you will get there, that’s what I keep telling myself. -TT



53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page