top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

My new blog

I’ve always been interested in writing a book. Why not start a blog? I like to interact with people. So here I am starting my own blog I’d say my blog will be mostly a lifestyle blog. Focusing on things we go through, but don’t really speak on. I’m very honest, or very blunt which ever you prefer. I just don’t judge anyone I know how hard life can be at times. I’m here to be an open book and remind you that your not alone. Why have I always wanted to write a book because I believe I have a lot of experience in many different life situations and I’ve always been open minded so people have always talked to me, about pretty much anything. Let’s get to know each other through this adventure. TT





31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page