top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Struggling


I’ve been struggling with life for a few years now. I took care of my dad a lot till he passed away November 2, 2018. I also had a boyfriend I took care of too. My dad strugled with addiction all his life, he went to many rehabs and was very unhappy. It was extremely hard to deal with. Then my ex boyfriend was a narcissist, extremely mentally abusive and manipulative. My dad passed, rest his soul. And I’m now single. Now I have to figure out what I want out of life and take care of myself. I always take care of everyone. Everyday I struggle with the fact that my dad is gone forever while trying to be strong and show him what I can do with my life. My dad had so much confidence in me, I seriously wish I was that confident in myself. For now I’m trying and doing my best to see the positive in life and find my own happiness. We all deserve happiness, find yours. TT

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page