top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

What job/career fits you!

Well well well I know each and everyone of us has thought about what we want to do. Did you go to school for anything? I went to school for business, because I didnt know what I wanted to do. One thing I know is with my anxiety working for myself is the best choice for me. Don’t let me fool you I didn’t just know this, it took time. I have had many different jobs over the last 15 years of my life. From waitressing to stripping and running a landscaping business to a legal assistant, let’s not forget I worked at Ford transmission on the line. One things for sure I’m a people person, I can talk to anyone about just about anything. You have to find something you enjoy or you will struggle all your life. Being rich won’t make you happy so it doesn’t have to be something you went to school for, for 20 years. Think about what makes you happy? Don’t be scared to try something new, Ive tried out so many different positions, and I still don’t know exactly what I’m doing, but I’m doing things and that’s what matter. Finding your inner peace is important. TT


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page