top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Why are you judging someone else?

One thing I will never understand is how everyone judges everyone. I dont know about you but I’m not perfect that’s for sure. We all make mistakes we all live and do things differently. There are good people and bad peopl in our world. Lots of good people make mistakes, and lots of bad people do good things to get you to trust them. I have always treated people equally if your good to me I’m good to you it’s that simple. Why not try to make someone’s day better rather than only being worried about yourself. People forget we have bad days, nothing is perfect definitely not life. Life’s hard, why make someones life harder? TT




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page