top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Tybercza

Wifey shit

A lot of times I wonder if my life should be different, notice I said should because it could and can be different. Ya I know I do things different but it’s because it was the choice I wanted to make at the time. When I was younger I was kinda shy, which is probably hard to believe with the way I am now. But I was and I didn’t stand up for myself like I should. I would not say what I really felt and that’s not good, being yourself will get you Better friends and real friend. So now a days I’m me always I say what I feel and what I think most of the time. Some say I became very open and very outgoing, because I’m a stripper. But I’m not a stripper at clubs I work bachelor partys ( we will get into this more in another blog.) I’m and entertainer. So ya dating don’t work that well for me which I can understand but at the same time I’m confident and I always come right home after work. At the point in my life stripping was the way I could pay all my bills and deal with everything I had going on. Like I’ve told you I’ve had many different jobs, this is where the money is. I’m not a drinker and I don’t do any drugs. I smoke weed but I’ve been legal for years and it really helps with my anxiety. (Another subject we will speak on in my blog down the road.) So pretty much I work and I’m usually home, I like being home I’m comfortable here. I’m such a house wife, I love to cook, I love to bake, I clean like I love it because I’m OCD. For some reason I’m single because most people are not comfortable with themselves let alone be comfortable with my ways. I don’t plan on being a stripper forever but I’m going to work my ass off this summer to have a savings. One day I’ll be the perfect house wife but for now I’m doing me. TT

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page